Team Group: Keynote Speakers

Nate Brown
Live online from USA

Nate Brown

Sr. Director of Customer Experience at Arise and Co-founder of CX Accelerator
Claire Boscq
Live online from Paris

Claire Boscq

The BizShui Creator

Peter Economides

Brand Strategist, Felix BNI

Dimitris Dimitriadis

Futurist, Institute for the Futures and Foresight Research (IFFR DAO)

Γεώργιος Μπάλτας

Καθηγητής Οικονομικού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών, Διευθυντής Μεταπτυχιακών Σπουδών

Daniel Ord

Founder & Director, OmniTouch International